Introduction
  About Us
  Careers
  Contact
  Order
  Login

We test for the following drugs.
See complete list.

Affiliations

Contact Us

Forensic Fluids Laboratories, Inc.
225 Parsons Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Ph: 866.492.2517
Fax: (269) 492-7704


Sales and Marketing

Rhonda Haines
Director of Territory Sales
rhaines@forensicfluids.com

Todd Brodie
Therapeutic Sales
— Midwest Region

tbrodie@forensicfluids.com

Heidi Toornman
Customer Service Lead
htoornman@forensicfluids.com

Jennifer Courtney
Therapeutic Sales Support
jcourtney@forensicfluids.com

Malvika Parmar
Geospatial Analyst
mparmar@forensicfluids.com


Reporting

Karen Karr


Quality Control

Jorgene Hallett
Beth Whately

Laboratory

Bridget Lorenz Lemberg
Lab Director / Toxicologist
blemberg@forensicfluids.com

Jessica Adamczyk
Certifying Scientist
jadamczyk@forensicfluids.com

Piyadarsha Amaratunga
Certifying Scientist R&D
pamaratunga@forensicfluids.com

Mary Bonifas
Laboratory Technologist
mbonifas@forensicfluids.com

Judith A. Hoffman
Laboratory Technologist
jhoffman@forensicfluids.com

Ryan Tannehill
Laboratory Technologist
rtannehill@forensicfluids.com

Front Office

LeRoy Dyer
Accountant
ldyer@forensicfluids.com

Dave Fenton
Business Advisor

Erin Michael
Administrative Coordinator
emichael@forensicfluids.com

Chelsey Wyant
Specimen Processing Coordinator /
Shipping & Handling
cwyant@forensicfluids.com