Introduction
  About Us
  Careers
  Contact
  Order
  Login

We test for the following drugs.
See complete list.

Affiliations

Contact Us

Forensic Fluids Laboratories, Inc.
225 Parsons Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Ph: 866.492.2517
Fax: (269) 492-7704


Sales and Customer Service

Rhonda Haines
Director of Territory Sales,
Michigan

rhaines@forensicfluids.com

Holly M. Ontko, MA, LPC
Regional Director,
NW Ohio

hontko@forensicfluids.com

Tara Jones
Regional Director,
Southern/Central Ohio

tjones@forensicfluids.com

Jessica L. Miller, RN
Regional Director,
Northern/Central Indiana

jmiller@forensicfluids.com

Kyle Cromwell
Regional Director,
Southern Indiana/Ohio
Northern Kentucky

kcromwell@forensicfluids.com

Todd Brodie
Therapeutic Sales
— Midwest Region

tbrodie@forensicfluids.com

Customer Service
866-492-2517 x230
customerservice@forensicfluids.com

 

Laboratory

Bridget Lorenz Lemberg
Lab Director / Toxicologist
blemberg@forensicfluids.com

Jessica Adamczyk
Certifying Scientist
jadamczyk@forensicfluids.com

Piyadarsha Amaratunga
Certifying Scientist R&D
pamaratunga@forensicfluids.com

Mary Bonifas
Laboratory Technologist
mbonifas@forensicfluids.com

Judith A. Hoffman
Laboratory Technologist
jhoffman@forensicfluids.com

Ryan Tannehill
Laboratory Technologist
rtannehill@forensicfluids.com

Front Office
Erin Michael
Administrative Coordinator
emichael@forensicfluids.com

Chelsey Wyant
Specimen Processing Coordinator
Shipping & Handling
cwyant@forensicfluids.com